Governing Board

The Board of Trustees is the governing body of TCA Arshag Dickranian School. It is comprised of members from various aspects of the Armenian community such as educators, professionals, businessmen and scientists. The Board of Trustees Members meet regularly, at least once a month, to take care of the educational and fiscal needs of the school.

Seated from left: Dr. Lisa Meneshian, (Alumni Liaison), Mrs. Shirley Kandralyan (PTO Liaison), Ms. Gia Aivazian, Mrs. Angie Gharibyan (Treasurer), Mrs. Arpi Avanesian-Idolor (Education Committee Chairperson). Standing from left: Prof. Osheen Keshishian, Mr. Diran Depanian (Scholarship Committee Chairman), Mr. Mihran Toumajan (Secretary),  Mr. George K. Mandossian (Chairman), Mr. Vasken Boulghourjian, Dr. Manoug Seraydarian (Principal), Mr. Parsegh Kartalian (Vice Chairman).